Ratings based on 1,853 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Lousy hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The only bonus was the hotel is close to a nice sports bar called Humperdinks. Extremely upset that the shower was literally falling apart, the floors were dirty and the staff indifferent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your luck we were here for you ....

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I expected to pay top dollar because of the Cowboy's home game against the Packers. What I didn't expect was having to go to the desk for a tv remote, a tv with snow and a hum on some channels, and returning to my room after the game to find it had not been cleaned by housekeeping. Certainly not worth the money paid! Stay somewhere else!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAn Angelo

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Location: Loved redneck heaven
Breakfast buffet was terrible & service terrible. Several things did not work in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Rooms were small and the smell was horrible. Tv was small and hardly worked. I had to call for towels and was told to pick them up at the desk. The food for "room seevice" was horrible and cold. The breakfast was all cold food and a waffle maker. The staff was rude. I will never stay there again. I feel I paid over 200 a night and it was worth maybe 60 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene Tx

Very nice spacious room

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great spot and trolley pick up was very efficient. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx

Ok

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Ok. It wasnt what I expected being the fact that it was close to six flags. I thought that it would be much nicer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice hotel for the Expedia price we were able to secure. Good staff and helpful. Clean rooms with no odors. Comfortable beds. Clean towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington, tx

Close to football stadium

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel was ok for price. Easy access. Ok breakfast. Carpet was dirty. Linens..4 towels, 1 washcloth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

staff was very nice. Hotel old and musty.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Front desk took care of things in a timely manner. The guy that was there should get a raise. He loves his job and it shows in his interest of people. Breakfast was good And fresh. The hotel was just so old and the carpets look like the original and weren't in the best shape, BUT The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY YOU GET MORE FOR YOUR MONEY SPENT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Baymont Inn Arlington

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, quiet.
Cons: No issues at all.
Location: Everything is within walking distance.
I chose this hotel mostly due to the affordable cost and good location. And on both fronts I was pleased and would stay again for sure. Very close to go to multiple restaurants to eat, Six flags is right there, freeway is easy to get onto....short walk to the baseball stadium and even has a trolley right there to games as well. While the hotel wasn't fancy and the room wasn't super modern, for the price I paid compared to places literally right next door I would choose this hotel anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us at the Baymont Inn & Suites. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon as we continue renovations to the property. Thanks for letting us know.