Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We had a very nice stay. Staff is very pleasant. Only problem was strong air freshener smell in lobby and halls.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Good option near Six Flags.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Well maintained. Comfortable room and bed. Jacuzzi tub much smaller than other BW Plus we have stayed in. Breakfast was hot with a lot of varieties of food. Lots of shopping and eateries within a few minutes (if traffic allows). Overall nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Our room was right under someone upstairs and all the people walking around was a little noisy. And our toilet was stopped up so it would not flush.... we asked for a plunger and it was broken. So no luck...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Six Flags

Posted Oct 17, 2017
A pretty great experience, my only complaint is the parking lot but even that's not so bad. Walked into the room on the 4th floor, had a king sized bed and everything was nice and clean and not cramped at all. Very nice to have a mini fridge and a microwave to bring back food to eat later. I loved that I didn't walk into the room and need to put on a winter coat, the temperature was just right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walls to thin

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good stay for the value . The one negative is that the walls are paper thin I didn't get much sleep due to neighbors banging on walls kids running the halls late at night. Breakfast was good and rooms are clean and fresh.
4 out of 5
by Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This was a very nice hotel room was clean and the mattress was so comfortable and housekeeping staff was very nice. The continental breakfast was good too—overall a very nice stay
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Good value for stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Gets the job done in a clean and quiet way
Cons: Not much, you get all the main points hit. The gym is a bit small for my taste, but for most people its probably fine
Location: Was here for business , so not really concerned about that
Its rather cut and dry. quiet and clean property, the breakfast was generous and good. Staff was prompt and quiet. Its legit. The manager Chris was very friendly and warm as well as staff.