Ratings based on 2,133 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Ok, does the trick

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Not super clean, and breakfast is pretty lame. But my friend and I cranked the AC and actually slept pretty well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could offer some protein, there were no meats or eggs. Most hotels now a days offer bacon, sausage gravy and biscuits, and scrambled eggs.
Location: AT&T Dallas Cowboys stadium.
Great location! Close to the stadium. Nice staff, hotel under some reconstruction but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

overall Hotel was nice

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Wallpaper in bathroom as well as cable service in guest rooms
Location: AT&T Statium was minutes away, we took an Uber which caused us nothing to get there! Loved that part especially.
overall the hotel was nice which included an attached hotel and it is minutes away from the AT& T stadium (the reason why we booked with this hotel). The only thing that I would complain about is the ascetics. The bathroom wallpaper was peeling on and paint was peeling from the ceiling due to water or steam from the shower. Also the cable service sucked, we only got 10 channels (non were for kids) which was a dud. If you don't watch TV during your downtime, this may not be a problem, but for the cost, I should be able to get more than 10 channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Do not judge this hotel by the outside

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: The only negative was that the room was a little damp with the AC running. My clothes felt damp and even the bed did a little bit.
Location: Location is about 2.5 miles from the Cowboys and Rangers Stadiums.
I was extremely pleased once I got inside. They are still doing some updates, but overall it was beautiful. The rooms have been updated. Staff was very nice. Nice bar that does music on Friday and Saturday nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit Area

Average

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and we reported the refrigerator when we left.
Cons: I hate these older places, even refurbished, that still have that musty smell.
Location: 18 minutes from the airport.Not much to do within walking distance, so better if you have a car, or use Uber, which had excellent service.
Average hotel close to Six Flags, ATT Stadium, Texas Rangers Ballpark. Older hotel but kept up pretty well. You get that musty smell in the hallways but not so much in the rooms. A dead bug greeted us in the bathroom, but at least it was dead, the only other fault was the refrigerator wasn't working. We were there for the Michigan-Florida football and were looking forward to having a few cold one after the game. Had to fill a trash can, lined, with ice to do the job. The breakfast food was standard fare, but pretty good. Don't bother going to the restaurant in the hotel though, it was bad and bad service and bad food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Nice hotel away from home

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I just wanted to get away from my home for a weekend and this was the best place. Loved everything about it! Definitely going back when I need too get away again. Love the bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
clean and friendly staff pillows need to be more overall good experience breakfast was so simple though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Breakfast was a big disappointment.There was hardly any food. The experience left us very hungry and unsatisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very clean, nice room, friendly staff. We had a good stay for the night. Bed was comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was great. Bathroom a little small but over all it was nice