Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We didn't realize the Candlewood would have so many amenities and appliances, and it made our stay a lot easier. It was also conveniently located and had access to just about everything within a 10 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx

Great in-town getaway

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The entire fourth floor hallway smelled like a big cigarette, but I DID ask for a smoking room because my gf smokes. I just didn't understand the hallway smell and look at it. Other than that, great day call little cupboard snacks. Downstairs. Not overpriced. Complimentary breakfast would've gave it 5 stars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Reserved a non smoking room through expedia. The hotel stated they didnt have to honor that and would not give us a non smoking room. Additionally Expedia would not refund the room charge wven though we did not stay here due to having smoking allergies.
5 out of 5
by Sharri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Summer 2017

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
By far the best rate in the 6 Flags area. New bed was great.
4 out of 5
by Gail

GLAD TO SEE UPGRADES COMING

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice no frills hotel. Glad to see that upgrades are coming. Once the new carpet and other pgrades are done, this hotel will be on my stay again list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Would definitely go back!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet and peaceful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Robert M from Gurnee, IL

Outstanding hotel and customer service

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
A great place for vacation, near Six Flags of Texas, Cowboys Stadium, and other great places in the area. Great services at the front desk during my stay. Laundry onsite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Good place to stay. Close to entertainment venues. Easy access