Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Nice hotel near food and shopping places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
The staff is wonderful and friendly great location to stadium the breakfast is great and you will always find something to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facility nice; staff could do more

Posted May 1, 2018
Check in staff was friendly and helpful. But in the morning, I received someone else's billing under my door. When I went to the front desk with it, nobody was there and a man I could see in a back room never came out to assist me. Otherwise, room clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berea, OH

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Great hotel near AT&T Stadium and 6 Flags. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Very active hotel. Close to the Rangers ballfield, AT&T stadium, 6 Flags and Hurricane harbor. Just wished they had better lighting in the room for us old folks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Wonderful cleaning staff!! Worked hard and fast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Close to AT&T stadium with shuttle to draft. Great room, convenient and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Clean & comfortable in a quite location. Sufficient breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownwood

Excellent hotel close to the Ballpark

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Very pleased with our suite and the staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat

40 minute walk to Globe Life Park.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Great staff. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
Location: Close proximity to both AT&T Stadium and Globe Life Park. Approximately a 40 minute walk or $6 Uber ride.
Friendly staff and nice breakfast. This hotel was a great place to stay while in Arlington for ball games.