Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby

Great Location

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: The location, the room size and service, the breakfast and the walkablity to AT&T stadium
Cons: Offer breakfast until 10 am to allow west coast visitors a little more rest.
Location: Location great. Walked from AT&T stadium to hotel after game in about 20 minutes. Nice restaurant next door.
Hotel was central and close to AT&T stadium. We went to both Fort Worth and Dallas and this hotel was about 1/2 between. Also was within walking distance of the stadium and restaurant next door was great. Ended up buying shuttle service to the game which was great going but ended up walking back after game after waiting some time for shuttle. Area just to congested to allow return shuttle to work. Suggest one way shuttle or walk both ways. Morning breakfast was great. Wished it stayed open until 10 though instead of 9. The 2 hour time change from west coast meant an early rise to make breakfast on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Comfortable bedding. Staff was very friendly as always willing to help! Rooms needed a little updating but the location was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great breakfast, friendly staff, and cleaned rooms

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better flavored cookies when checking in!
Location: Great five ten minutes away from any and everything!
This hotel was clean, and the staff were very professional and polite at addressing the guest concerns. I found have a laundry mat on the premises to be a plus! The breakfast and hot coffee was exceptional!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel feels nice and new, but the room we had was kinda dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced due to proximity to ATT&T Stadium

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Clean. Staff was great.
Cons: Food is way below average.
Location: Proximity to ATT&T Stadium
Overall, great. Quality of breakfast is underwhelming. Upgrade or abandon. Price point too high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Cowboy game weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Picked this hotel because of online reviews. It was a perfect choice for our weekend in Arlington and first time in Texas! The room was big, quiet and clean. The breakfast was good considering it was free. We loved the Texas shaped waffles! The woman working in breakfast area Sunday am was friendly and provided excellent service. We had no problem taking the $10 shuttle to and from the Cowboys game. Uber rides to the Stockyards in Fort Worth and to the airport costed about 20$ each. The pool did not look too inviting, but we didn't have time to try it out anyway. We would definitely pick this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I would pay for the shuttle service again to the cowboy game. It’s a close enough walk if it’s not raining a
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

I love the but the price was other from Expedia

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel is beautiful, clean, breakfast was goood and the staff is awesome but the fare was more than I was expecting. I was surprised to have to pay more than my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Excellent stay, except for the noise from the floor/room above me. Sounded like a wrestling match was going on. Breakfast was surprisingly good and well staffed. Overall a great place to stay in your business takes you to the Arlington area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Family Vacation

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This hotel is so nice rooms make you feel like you're at home instead of a hotel.. Only one negative thing to say and that's with housekeeping, she came in my room at 9am and I was naked!! How rude/unprofessional is that!! Other than that I'll definitely stay at this hotel again