Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff member who checked us in was very helpful. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The girls enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Great Stay, Great Price.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: great rooms!
Cons: nothing
Location: everything near by.
Arrived at the hotel an hour and half early. First desk clerk let us check in because our rooms were ready. Pleasant surprise walking in, smelled good and nice clean hotel. Very updated. Upon arrival to the room they were very spacious and clean. Minimal noise during the night. Breakfast the next morning was very good and had a lot to choose from, everything from biscuits and gravy, egg, sausage and cereal. did have problems with my card for some reason not passing but they allowed us to pay cash and pay the other room with another card the next day. very close to six flags and cowboy stadium will defiantly be using this hotel next time we go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Staff could be a little more tidy
Location: Close to ATT stadium and Globe Life Stadium - they even had a shuttle to the game
The facility was nice, clean, bed was comfortable. Love those pillows!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

It was decent for what it was

Posted Aug 14, 2017
The hotel is pretty nice. The breakfast was good. The room was OK. The bed was not the best and the air conditioning unit came on every 5 minutes. It was pretty loud. But the location was convenient to 6 flags and there's a pappasitos next door. The pool was basic but we swam for a long time and that was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great hotel, close to everything, super comfy beds, staff were friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv

In the right spot

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great rooms and staff. Staff tried to bill me and Expedia but I caught it that night while reviewing my checking account and I had it reversed... Rooms and bed were very comfortable...with lots of lights but they were all In the wrong spots...none in the shower or in the fridge microwave area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Easy to find, Great location, close to everything. Super friendly, helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed - centrally located though

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel room was not clean and the bed was so worn that it sank to the middle. We were put in a room directly across from the conference room where there was a party going on so it was very noisy. Overall a negative experience although breakfast was decent and the breakfast staff were incredibly nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near six flags

Posted May 26, 2017
We stayed two nights in a suite to accommodate 2adults and 4 kids. The staff was very nice, especially in the dining area for breakfast. Arlene and Maria are super sweet and helpful. The room was nice. The gold out sofa bed wasn't super comfy, but it's a sofa bed. The kids enjoyed the pool. Probably the only thing that wasn't great was the noise from the interstate but that's to be expected being next to a busy highway like that. Overall very good place to stay
4 out of 5
by siyeon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels