Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel feels nice and new, but the room we had was kinda dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced due to proximity to ATT&T Stadium

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Clean. Staff was great.
Cons: Food is way below average.
Location: Proximity to ATT&T Stadium
Overall, great. Quality of breakfast is underwhelming. Upgrade or abandon. Price point too high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Cowboy game weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Picked this hotel because of online reviews. It was a perfect choice for our weekend in Arlington and first time in Texas! The room was big, quiet and clean. The breakfast was good considering it was free. We loved the Texas shaped waffles! The woman working in breakfast area Sunday am was friendly and provided excellent service. We had no problem taking the $10 shuttle to and from the Cowboys game. Uber rides to the Stockyards in Fort Worth and to the airport costed about 20$ each. The pool did not look too inviting, but we didn't have time to try it out anyway. We would definitely pick this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I would pay for the shuttle service again to the cowboy game. It’s a close enough walk if it’s not raining a
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

I love the but the price was other from Expedia

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel is beautiful, clean, breakfast was goood and the staff is awesome but the fare was more than I was expecting. I was surprised to have to pay more than my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Excellent stay, except for the noise from the floor/room above me. Sounded like a wrestling match was going on. Breakfast was surprisingly good and well staffed. Overall a great place to stay in your business takes you to the Arlington area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Family Vacation

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This hotel is so nice rooms make you feel like you're at home instead of a hotel.. Only one negative thing to say and that's with housekeeping, she came in my room at 9am and I was naked!! How rude/unprofessional is that!! Other than that I'll definitely stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hereford Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It was a great place to stay, only problem was my keys some how got deactivated but they fixed it in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Quick nights sleep

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Large rooms, comfortable beds, great location, hospitality staff was very attentive during breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Staff best thing about this hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We had a handicap accessible room (not sure why). It was in need of repair/update. 2 out of 4 lights didnt worked. One dresser with 3 small drawers for 4 people. Had a/c down to 69 to cool room partially. Beds comfy. Pillows too soft. Bathroom was worst part. Towel rack falling off wall,no where to hang towels other than hook on back of door,moldy grout, no wear to hang wash clothes, only light was over sink so room was dark. Hotel was booked full and was quiet so that was a plus. Breakfast was ok, eggs too runny for me. Texas shaped waffles were the best! The staff made this hotel receive 3 stars! Angie at front desk, awesome! Ladies at breakfast, awesome! Friendly and happy!