Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Staff

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Ali went above and beyond her duties of helping us out. She was always willing to give us a helping hand or advise on what or where to go. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay. Sincerely, The Muns' Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
very comfortable. enjoyed every minute. nice location. great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Very friendly and responsive staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Wonderful room. This is a great place to stay. It is convenient to every thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here for the game!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Great location. .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Perfect stay for the Cowboys game. This hotel over exceeded our expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great. Hotel staff was pleasant and accomodating Hotel was ice and close to stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sherman, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice and clean. Comfortable beds, and super close to Six Flags, shopping, Cowboy Stadium, and Rangers game. This is our second stay here and we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Our stay way great. We weren't sure what to expect due to the hotel only being two stars but we were pleasantly surprised! Check in was very quick. We were worried because we had to arrange for a late check in but it went smoothly. Our room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable. The room was for the most part clean but we did notice some stains on the curtains and lamp shade. The staff was friendly and helpful with any questions we had. The continental breakfast was good! We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and still there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby

Great Location

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: The location, the room size and service, the breakfast and the walkablity to AT&T stadium
Cons: Offer breakfast until 10 am to allow west coast visitors a little more rest.
Location: Location great. Walked from AT&T stadium to hotel after game in about 20 minutes. Nice restaurant next door.
Hotel was central and close to AT&T stadium. We went to both Fort Worth and Dallas and this hotel was about 1/2 between. Also was within walking distance of the stadium and restaurant next door was great. Ended up buying shuttle service to the game which was great going but ended up walking back after game after waiting some time for shuttle. Area just to congested to allow return shuttle to work. Suggest one way shuttle or walk both ways. Morning breakfast was great. Wished it stayed open until 10 though instead of 9. The 2 hour time change from west coast meant an early rise to make breakfast on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Comfortable bedding. Staff was very friendly as always willing to help! Rooms needed a little updating but the location was perfect!