Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We used the pool, wifi, and breakfast and the only thing I could possibly complain about was they closed breakfast a little too early on Sunday. Even the shop had reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frisco

Good placement and situated close to Arlington😇

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Enjoyed the opportunity to stay there overnight. Almost all rooms were rented and still it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Amazing Stay!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
When we walked in the doors we were so amazed how clean and nice the facility was. Our room was cozy bed was oh so amazing would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

clean room, sparkling pool

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Upon entering the hotel, it smelled very clean. The corrridors were covered in carpet and there's usually a smell. Not on the first floor though!! Unfortunately our floor had a dank smelling carpet. Thankfully it was just the hall and not the room. At first glance the room was awesome, looking closer though, the vent over the a/c was broken so the air was trapped in the curtains so we had to sleep with them open. The shower curtain was broken in a way that the curtain didn't fully close and the floor ended up being soaked. There is only 1 elevator with 4 floors so the wait was awhile. The indoor pool and spa were sparkling clean and at the perfect temperature, but unfortunately the bleach fumes burned our eyes so much that we weren't able to enjoy it very long. I would stay here again and hope for a first floor room and maybe open a door in the pool area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed in nicer Comfort Suites

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: I liked the location. It was close to where I was going.
Cons: Room cleanliness can be improved
I must have just caught them on a bad day. The room didn't appear to be clean at all. There was a used washrag hanging on top of the shower curtain, and there was hair in the bed. I made them bring me new towels and clean sheets. I was ready to leave after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Love size of room and location. The deposit was a lil high but was all
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service and clean, comfortable room!
4 out of 5
by Efe

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Actually pretty good. Breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
by Richard

No internet service

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Internet did not work, staff did not have any solutions or 800 number to call. Didnt seem go bother them. I have stayed here with no problems in the past. Guess i will stay elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, recently remodel interior so it felt brand new, exterior could use a little work but don't let it fool you this is a great place to stay. The entire staff were exceptionally friendly