Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Conveniently located , many stores and food places surrounding .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenixville, Pa

Go elsewhere.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The shower did not work and they were unable to move us to another room and didn't have anyone on hand to look at it. Coming off of a plane and having to take a road trip the next day, I REALLY wanted a shower at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the condition of the shower at that time. We understand how important it is to freshen up especially that you have a trip the following day. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice and comfortable best place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Highly recommended if you are looking for a place to stay in the Dallas / Fort Worth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Nice rooms and very clean and updated. The check in wasn’t a little uncomfortable bc it was dark and the clerk had a unique appearance and personality. As long as I stayed in the room, I was comfortable. This is a hotel for sleeping only and very close to the DFW airport so for my needs- it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Comfortable place to stay. Great food at the IHop next door. Wonderful staff. Great service to & from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Jan 6, 2018
All was well except breakfast was over before the time posted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Nice clean room. Decent breakfast. Staff was accommodating. I'd stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great service. Our toilet wouldn’t flush and they sent maintenance quickly and fixed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baldwin Park California

Excellent Buffet Breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The rooms were reduced with full size beds not queen size beds. Overall the service and staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco,tx

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Checking in went fine. They were very pleasant. Loved that they offered cookies. The bed was comfy and the restroom was nice and clean. The breakfast was pretty good as well. They offered eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy and waffles on top of the rest of the continental breakfast. I would definitely stay again.