Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Great hotel close to many restaurants

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful, I would not hesitate to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We actually stayed at their sister hotel Residence of Marriott because the Courtyard was overbooked. Expedia booked us even though there were no rooms left. The staff at the Courtyard didn’t leave us hanging though. They were able to find us a room with their sister hotel and gave us a discounted rate. The room was perfect. Trying to find a hotel the night before a sold out football game was almost a nightmare. We had booked another hotel room which literally was a nightmare. I left my review with that hotel. Thanks to Marriott everything turned out to be an awesome experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Bobbi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I am so proud to know that the staff took care of you during this unfortunate event and made it a good experience for you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Arlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs more staff.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I arrived and waited about 10 minutes before I could find anyone to assist. We were them sent to an occupied room. It was late and I had two very tired children. While we received free pizza it was not a good start. The next day we called the front desk and housekeeping with no answer. It was a lack luster experience. The location was good and the staff was friendly you just need more of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Bobbi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a review on your stay with us. I do sincerely apologize for the lack of staff service that you received. I have forwarded this on to the appropriate department to ensure this is an isolated issue. We hope to see you again in a future business to show you that we do provide exceptional customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Upscaled Hotel located in the entertainment district of Arlington. Very Polite staff, Conveinent food and snack choices clean and spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Bobbi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We take great pride in providing exceptional customer service and a clean hotel. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was over booked. I know nothing about it. Ended up in maybe in a nicer place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Bobbi, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while at our hotel. We try our best to accommodate our guests in unique situations such as this. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Relaxing weekend

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was just a get away trip with my best friend. Great location and close to all kinds of shopping and restaurants. Stay here many times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. I am so happy to hear that you stay with us when you are in Arlington. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Decently clean. The room had a bit of a chemical odor and there was blood on the curtains(!)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We are so sorry about the odor in your room and the issue with the curtains as well. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope to have you back with us the next time you visit the Arlington area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

office administrator

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Although my husband and I had to request bath towels for Saturday and the toilet handle was broken, our overall visit was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for providing a review of your experience. We are so glad that you had a good stay and appreciate your 4 star review. Thank you for letting us know about the maintenance and housekeeping concerns during your stay, we have made these corrections and your feedback is so important to us. We hope that you will be back to stay with us the next time your travels bring you back to the Arlington area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Close to restaurants and outlet ... the room is clean & space
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for providing a review of your experience. We are so happy to have you as our guest and hope to see you again the next time you visit the Arlington area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips