Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Upscaled Hotel located in the entertainment district of Arlington. Very Polite staff, Conveinent food and snack choices clean and spacious rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was over booked. I know nothing about it. Ended up in maybe in a nicer place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Decently clean. The room had a bit of a chemical odor and there was blood on the curtains(!)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We are so sorry about the odor in your room and the issue with the curtains as well. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope to have you back with us the next time you visit the Arlington area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Close to restaurants and outlet ... the room is clean & space
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for providing a review of your experience. We are so happy to have you as our guest and hope to see you again the next time you visit the Arlington area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene TX

Nice hotel close to hospital and mall.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very nice hotel enjoyed the experience. Close to restaurants, mall and hospital
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Arlington area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
3 out of 5
by Carmen

Good Eats not Good Sleep

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The people at the front desk weren't very knowledgeable about the hotel policies and procedures. More training for the employees, I had to wait on the mgr for like 10 mins, just to get an itemized receipt. I DID NOT get what I had paid for. I was suppose to have a balcony and free breakfast. I did not have either. I checked in at 3pm like I was suppose to and there weren't a lot of rooms available at the time. Beds were too hard for me. Not comfortable at all. However, the area was quiet and the breakfast that was suppose to be free but wasn't was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Carmen, Thank you for leaving us feedback on your stay with us. I apologize that the staff was not very knowledgeable and able to complete your request. We will review this with our team. I am also sorry we could not fulfill your room type request. I am sorry that you felt that your overall stay was anything less then exceptional. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Regards, Aaron Bedik General Manager
4 out of 5
by Terence

I would recommend

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel . Close to the mall and a lot of nice restaurants . Clean room and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice 4 star review Terence. We appreciate the kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Aaron Bedik General Manager
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
was great little get away for me and my better half
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We very much appreciate your feedback and are glad you two had an exceptional stay with us. We love to hear that our guests have a great vacation experience with us. We are looking forward to accommodating you in the future. Leslie Crossland Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We very much appreciate your feedback and are glad you had an wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Leslie Crossland Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Hotel in Arlington close to business...and everyth

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very late checkin, no issues. Comfortable room furnishings for sleeping and work needing to be done. Well provisioned room and bathroom, all fresh, new linens and easy access to all amenities -- food, TV, Internet. Only complaint is complimentary coffee offered in room, must be purchased in lobby -- first world problems, right?!? I slept better here than the first two nights of my trip an a competitor's brand hotel. Next trip, this is the first choice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Dear The Dude, Thank you very much for your great review. I am so glad to here that you had an easy, comfortable stay with us, and that you enjoyed our amenities. I am sorry to hear that the coffee to be purchased in the lobby was not convenient for you. We do take into consideration all feedback that we receive and are always looking to keep our guests satisfied. I am thrilled to hear that we will be your first choice for future stays and we look forward to seeing you again! Leslie Crossland Front Desk Supervisor