Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Short stay but accommodating. The staff was welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
These are the most comfortable beds we've ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
great location and great experience . The staff was very friendly and eager to help me throughout the check-in and check-out process
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central TX

Red zone Games host hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Check in was easy. Got to the room and it was presentable.. Found out later the toilet was clogged. Took about 30 minutes for maintenance to arrive to fix it. Had front desk staff walk into our room unannounced. They thought the room was free and had no record of us checking in. Not sure how that happens as they gave us two room keys - ??? Location was great - very close to AT&T stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Came here because you had a pool for my kids.. sad that there was no hot tub.. Didn't care for the bistro, sad that didn't have a complimentary breakfast. Miss not having vending machine I had to ask for more towels twice before I was able to get some.. asked for some sheets and my kids fell asleep so I didn't bother asking again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Convenient location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Walking distance to AT&T Stadium and several restaurants. There for Cowboys game and was an idea location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very good very good very good very good very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the stadium

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time and weren't bothered for housekeeping unless requested. We were about a 15 minute walk to At&t stadium for a tour. We would be back again!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, KS

Great Location, Great Place

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Within walking distance of AT&T Stadium, clean, comfortable and roomy.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Cowboys game, shopping, eating
Very comfortable, clean and eye appealing! We arrived prior to check-in and were given a parking pass for our vehicle so we could go on to the game and check-in afterwards. Great customer service!