Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sheryl

Location Great but Area under Construction

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has construction all around it. This it made it hard to find and get to and get out of. Not the hotels fault, it was just the experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
5 out of 5
by Tracye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Perfect getaway!!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Access. So much construction around it.
Great front desk staff. Really friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
We certainly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are excited for the refresh and cannot wait for you to come again and see the finished look. Thank you again!
3 out of 5
by Bobby

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Went to go swimming and could not go bc a kid pooped in pool...very mad for the price I paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
3 out of 5
by JR

Bad Service

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't happy with the customer service at the Hotel. Staff drivers would tell you one thing and the hotel manager would tell you another. I will not stay at this location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington TX

Very nice room!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The room was big and the shower was great!
Cons: Will be nice when the reno is done.
Very nice room the hotel is under renovation but once I was in my room you really could not tell. I did want to use the shuttle to go to the event I was in town for , but could not because the last shuttle was at 10pm and my event at the convention center ended at just before 10pm. The remote in the living room of the suite did not work.. probably needed fresh batteries. I am sure I could of called down for new ones. But I just watched the one in the sleeping area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are excited about our renovation, the top 3 floors are almost finished and our new WorkLife guest rooms look fantastic. We cannot wait to show you the finished look. Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arlington stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel staff was exceptional. Hotel was clean and comfortable! Thanks for the great stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review, we do have the best staff in the area!!!
5 out of 5
by Roel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels