Ratings based on 1,709 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan, MI

Our stay in Dec. 2017

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pricewise It was ok. The location is very good. But the room was very small specially the beds. Is not very clean too. Noise comes from adjescent rooms. Bathroom supplies were not enough. Free breakfast was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good affordable hotel close to Washington DC

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Good amenities such as microwave and fridge. The bed was comfortable and sheet and pillowcases were clean.
Location: Very close to DC and Pentagon. bus passes by frequently in front. Good restaurants nearby
We stayed only one night. The staff let us into the room early and were very attentive and friendly. They changed our first room immediately when we told them the bathtub drain was clogged. Wifi wasn't too strong, but it was OK. Really liked having a microwave and fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Convenient bus line to Pentagon City Metro for DC

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Very clean, comfortable room and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good access

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Access to bus line right next door. This was great for me because I sometimes have trouble walking.
4 out of 5
by priscilla

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here while at a 3 day conference at Pentagon Sheraton- convenient!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Disappointing

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Wotif
Disappointed in staff and facilities and overall conditions of place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice staff, rooms, etc. need to be updated

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: proximity to Airport
Cons: the rooms
very nice staff, rooms, etc. need to be updated. Nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prior Lake

Small room, hard bed, analog TV.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Our last three stays at Days Inn have turned us away for good. This one is run down like the last two. Who has analog or antenna TV anymore? The neighborhood was questionable. Pay a little more and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Very convenient

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Orbitz
I only stayed for a night. Very convenient. Although tryinf to get in was a bit of a struggle since the door became stuck a few times. Gotta use extra force to open. Besides that, the room was in good condition and the staff were willing to help with the door situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
A functional hotel offering a functional stay experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Terri, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments.