Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Only Slightly Surprised...

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very clean.
Cons: The front office/breakfast area needs updating and the corridor needs a facelift.
Location: Location is Fantastic! Right next to The Parks At Arlington. In-N-Out Burger right down the road!
Truth be told, these guys cater to my price range so I know what to expect. Arrived to an exterior that looked a little better in the pictures. The front desk and breakfast nook also needed a little updating. And that first floor corridor was a blast from the 80s past! BUT!!! The room itself was nice. Sheets were clean though not as crisp as you see in the next price point up. Shower was clean and nice. Everything was excellent for this price point! Although... There were 2 lonely Peanut M&Ms in the room. One by the night stand. It was brown, so it sorta blended in. The other was a green guy hanging out behind the bathroom door. The rebel. He mocked me every time I showered. In a pinch, it's a great choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was conveniently located.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We traveled from Las Vegas and stayed one night. The room was comfortable and the continental breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yuck

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Filthy dirty, no elevator, black socks from carpet, the worst beds I've ever not slept on!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was decent. Bed was pretty comfortable and room size was adequate.
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel. Hallways could be cleaned and better lighting. Strange smell coming from the air conditioning, needs cleaning.
Location: OK location. Didn't stay in the area too much.
Only stayed three nights. Staff was helpful. The hot breakfast was handy and pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent. Close to the mall.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The room looked clean but the air coming out of the a.c. smelled like urine. There was also a roach in the bath tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Location is centered at a giant shopping area

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Alot
Staff is very friendly and helpful about the surroundings of the hotel. There is a lot of entertaining things to do in this area. The hotel is clean and they changed the bedding daily. The only thing that possibly could change is the breakfast menu daily it was just the same couple of items everyday. Although it was good tasting. All in all a very good 5 day stay for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, Tx

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, quite, and good bed.
Bath and coffee supplies a bit on the skimpy side. No tv list or local restaruant/deliveries list in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Awesome

Posted May 13, 2017
I do apologize. My recent post showed my bites. I went to the doctor and they are Spider bites!!! I am so sorry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, mall is down the road, room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Shanna

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay!