Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Beds

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The comfortable beds
Good location for all of Arlington's attractions. Modern hotel with very comfortable beds. Food at the restaurant is standard stuff but plenty of places close by. Overall good quality hotel nicely priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
When we go to Arlington to go to the Rangers games we ALWAYS stay here. Super nice hotel, clean and always a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Good place for one night stay while in the area for events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Great location UTA Graduation

Posted May 16, 2017
The staff was very pleasant. Check was not until 3pm however my husband and I arrived earlier and was absolutely tired and jet lagged. Megan and house keeping was able to get a room ready for us and we GREATLY APPRECIATED THAT. As well as referring us to a couple of excellent restaurant's.
5 out of 5
by April R.

Outstanding

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This was an outstanding hotel. My room was clean, up to date and customer service was great. Everything worked in my room and the area was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Yenta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vikki

We'd definitely stay here again when in Atlington

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience and would use hotel again.
4 out of 5
by leavy from Fort Worth

iIt's Arlington

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
what can I say. It's a decent place but it's right there at the touristy money pit of Arlington. Everything's just all Jerry landed. Looks like an office building turned into a hotel 3/4 of the way constructed already. Not much daylight allowed inside. Except for that it's an ok place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay at DoubleTree before.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Was there for business love the hotel staff friendly will always stay at Hiltons.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels