Ratings based on 3,672 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great hotel, very large, wonderful location. Waited for valet for about 5mins, gave up and self parked Hotel accommodated early check in with ease. Top of bed frame was very dusty! Sheets and common surfaces were clean. The rooms with the DC view are worth the upgrade fees. The farther away from the interior corner the better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Holiday vist to D.C.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Many areas to visti and socialize.
Location: The metro was close and either used the shuttle or walked. With so much to do in D.C. we had our choice, and even went ice skating !
Getting together at the hotel to have lunch, warming up pool side with great views, late night snack at Roof Top, and the best breakfast ! Two of us ordered the breakfest buffet, and two of us had the lox and bagel sandwich , which we raved about. Looking forward to staying with you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location Hotel .

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great location customer service and the rooms are always clean . Our experience staying in this hotel , we felt as comfortable home. Thank you !👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very accommodating staff

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The staff was very accommodating. Everyone went out of their way to help make our stay enjoyable even though the weather was brutally cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Year's eve

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Not a good place to stay on new years eve. Way too many people not enough security. Had someone banging all the doors on my floor at 4:00 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

love this place

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: location location location! Clean rooms, great staff
everything is always great, service, staff , rooms clean, quiet hotel. great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Christian at the front desk was AWESOME! He welcomed everyone with a smile and great energy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great stay! Very clean very comfortable... really beautiful view of D.C skyline
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel near our Holiday event

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: This hotel was recommend by the event coordinator as an overflow hotel.
Cons: The BEDDING!!!! PLEASE!!!
Location: Washington D.C. with all of its nightlife, and museums....
Overall, a nice place, but the bedding was terrible. PLEASE purchase new pillows and mattresses!! We had backaches and neck pain from trying to sleep on truly worn out bedding. There's no way I'm recommending this hotel to anyone, until the bedding is replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Had to pay for an upgrade the room given had no view. Paid in cash $100 at arrival and was only given $70 credit on check out bill I definitely will be paying by other methods on my next trip. The skydome is a must see the view is amazing.