Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great for families or the traveler who wants to stretch out. Well located, within walking distance of Mall, Metro and a While foods grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
A/C didn't get the room really cool. Hotel sent a repair person quickly to us and it was better but still not really working properly. Other than that staff and hotel are great. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fourth of July

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Flyer for viewing DC fireworks. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near DC and Pentagon

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The whole experience, felt comfortable and welcome, staff went the extra mile to extend superb customer service
Cons: Nothing noted
Location: DC monuments, museums and activities are easily accessible from the hotel. The Hotel provides a free shuttle service to the Metro station and Airport
Simply outstanding. The entire Hotel staff was polite, professional and always very helpful. The staff went the extra step to ensure we were taken care of and followed up to ensure items or questions were handled satisfactorily. The breakfast buffet offered a wide variety of fresh and high quality items, the afternoon Manager's welcome was a nice chance to snack, drink and get to know other guests. The restaurant offered great menu and high quality food, a little pricey but well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from urban

Great hotel for family

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The complimentary breakfast goes above and beyond. Great for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Excellent location, great staff, nice room, yummy breakfast!! Glad I opted for pkg with parking, otherwise its $32 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nive hotel close to Crystal City metro station.

Posted May 27, 2017
The access to the metro station was excellent. The free breakfast was convenient and delicious. Also, free happy hour from 5 to 7 was great. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Arizona

Broken Air Conditioner

Posted May 21, 2017
I havw stayed at this hotel several times and the staff is pleasant and the rooms are clean. However, every time I stay there is usually a proble with the air conditioner or the heater. Each time maintenance has to fix it. I don't understand why the first nigjt I have to sleep sweating or cold because the air or heat is not working properly. I think the hotel must control the utilities from a central unit and they do not adjust the temperature for you until you complain. Otherwise, the hotel is lovely. Expect to pay a whopping $32 per night for parking. Unbelievable!
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central America

Excellent option for family trips

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very well located facilities, clean and comfy suite, free transfer to National Airport. Good rate