Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Got to Hotel had to wait to check in. Room are run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry for the issues you had at the time of check-in and with your room. Your feedback is valuable as it will help us improve our service and facilities moving forward. We hope you will give us another chance so we can serve you much better. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benicia, CA

Needs some serious renovations

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Staff was nice, room was smelly, carpets severely stained, very low water pressure, overall needed deep cleaning and renovation. Bathroom door won't shut , etc, Very disappointing .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Sherrie, please accept our apologies as well every assurance we will be working to address the concerns outlined in your review. We have discussed your review with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to take corrective actions. We can understand your frustration and regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope you will consider giving us the chance to make it up to you at a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Room smelled garbage can full carpets stain some lites didn't work door was hard to lock overall not please
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We were disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington texas

Dirty hotel rooms, and horrible hotel staff

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The room was disgusting, the bath tub wasn't cleaned at all, it had hair all over it. Found two cockroaches in the room. The staff wasn't very welcoming and very difficult to deal with. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody and I would never stay at extended stay America ever again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry we failed to deliver the exceptional stay you deserved. We sincerely apologize that your room was not serviced and cleaned to the level it should have been, and for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured your concerns have been communicated to our housekeeping director who will be addressing this with our team to take corrective actions immediately. I encourage you to try us again in the near future. I am confident you will enjoy a better stay. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington texas

Dirty hotel and very small

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We asked for a room downstairs because there were no elevators and could not accommodate us have a handicap and my husband went downstairs to tell them our key did not work when he got there they were giving our room away we had already spent one night in that room and we have booked it for four nights we requested a iron there was not one in the room and did not come and give it to us till the next day
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I have never had a bad experience staying at a hotel till I stayed at this one. I tried to check in at 3pm and the room was not ready. They told me to come back in 20 minutes. When I did return the was not ready. I came back a few hours later and the staff was trying to place me in a room that was not clean. In the end they placed me in a smaller room meant for only 2 not 3.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Nancy, we are disappointed to read that your room was not ready upon your arrival, and we want to offer our apologies for the delay. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We're terribly sorry for the service issues you experienced and for the inconvenience this caused. What you experienced is not acceptable, and we are taking immediate actions to identify where we failed and what we can do to prevent these issues from occurring again. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nacogdoches tx

Poor service

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I had too put a hundred dollar deposit down to check in. When i checked out at 11 i couldnt get my deposit back until 130 pm because the manager wasnt on the property and the front desk locked the keys in the safe. so i had to wait 2 in a half hrs for her when she initially said she would be there in an hr. I had to cancel my event i had because i needed the 100 dollars to get home. I had no toilet paper and one lil towel and 2 big towels for me and my two kids. Horrible experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for our team's unresponsiveness and for less than favorable experience you had at our hotel. It was disheartening to read that our staff was not responsive to your needs. Our leadership team has spoken with this associates to remind them that their main goal is to provide outstanding customer care to our guests. We hope to restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Cockroaches in bathroom and crawling onto bed

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excessive trash left outside room door...cockroach infestation. Front desk was understanding and already knew of issue. They said they were going to call Orkin on Monday, which wasn't helpful for me since it was Friday. Had to checkout because I knew I was not going to get any sleep there. Linen was stained...carpet very beat up. So disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
You are absolutely correct to expect a clean, well-maintained property as your home away from home, and we sincerely apologize for failing to provide that for you. We are taking steps to ensure every detail from the first impression at check-in to final check-out will focus on exceptional customer service and impeccable attention to detail in all areas of our property. We regret the inconvenience caused, and please visit us again so we can provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Richard

Needs a good scrubbing

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Inside was clean...bed not really comfortable. Outside stairs and sidewalks could use a good scrubbing. This was probably the worst Extended Stay that i have used.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Richard, thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry you were unhappy with our beds and that you had cleanliness issues while you were here. We have addressed your concerns with our staff, and we have taken corrective action so this does not happen again. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin, thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our goal is to maintain the highest standards, and we apologize for falling short of this. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Sincerely, General Manager