Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Good location , close to a lot of restaurants .

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great hotel very comfortable close to a lot of restaurants and walking distance to AT&T stadium our purpose for the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel very near (only a few minutes) from Hurricane Harbor and Six Flags. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by radhiya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Don

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice rooms, clean, comfortable. Liked walk-in shower. Great location. Close to all entertainment venues and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

Very convenient and nice.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great trip. Quick check in and room was great. Very convenient. We went to six flags and hurricane harbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Stayed for one night on business travel. Clean room, hard bed.
4 out of 5
by olubunmi

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and decor was tired. There was a stale odor that was masked artful. It would have bothered me if I was staying more than one night. Overall it wasn't a terrible night.
3 out of 5
by Jean

Late room change

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in late afternoon and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool. We returned to the room and noticed bugs flying in the room, they were like small flies or big nats. I did call to the desk and was immediately given another room. When we got settled in the room we noticed this room also had the same flying bug but we were able to kill the few in there. Hopefully they will exterminate the rooms, pretty sure they were not bed bugs but I didn't sleep well just knowing they were in the room and it was too late to move again.