Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Facilities, Room service, front desk
The staff were professional, helpful and courteous. I had to go to a meeting, lost the address and asked the front desk to help me. They juggled handling guests checking in and my request, somehow deciphered what I wanted and got me the info. Room was perfect everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deffinetly recommended

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff was friendly! Room was clean. Hotel in food area. And breakfast was good as well. Hotel near by stores and restauantes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Humid

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The room and the girl that checked me in was very nice and helpful.
Cons: The humidity in the hallways.
My room was great. However the hallways and elevator was very humid and smelled musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, Tx

Convenient to UTA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very disappointed that we're were charged $25 for an extra roll around cot, we should have been notified. It was not charged when leaving, but on the card reserving the room which is was not expected and caused an issue with personal funding, very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
everything was nice except for breakfast I would go down about 9:30am and would not have much left to pick from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We trust Hampton Inn to have a comfortable stay. This is no different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery texas

Very nice hotel. Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast included and they had a good variety to choose from. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shani

weekend trip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very spacious.