Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We trust Hampton Inn to have a comfortable stay. This is no different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery texas

Very nice hotel. Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast included and they had a good variety to choose from. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

People Make the Difference!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything. Good location.
Cons: I wish it had a couch or recliner in the room. There was ample room for one or both.
Location: Easily accessible to all points of interest to us.
From Mike at the front counter, everyone else at the front, the cleaning ladies and every other staff person always had a smile, were eager to help you, genuinely were glad that you were there and interacted with everyone. It felt like a big family at breakfast. I was impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Clean, great location

Posted May 28, 2017
It's only a short 5-10 min drive to AT&T stadium and Six Flags. Great location close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff. The breakfast was great (waffles, baked goods, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs, oatmeal, juices, milk, etc). Our room was very clean and spacious. I have zero complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The appearance of the room was old style not the modern style as of today, the t.v. was a 32 inch I would say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, breakfast was quality, and the staff were friendly.
Location: The hotel is close to a number of restaurants/shopping.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel accommodated my friends and I with 2 beds and a rollaway. The room was big enough for us to stay comfortably, also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Average hotel- bad breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Front desk help was great. Room was clean except for a wine stain on the floor next to a bed (we hope), beds were great- slept well. Breakfast was not good. The selection was bad, the condition of the limited fruit was bad, really disappointed. It wasn't even a good continental breakfast because the fruit options would have to be good for that.
4 out of 5
by Janene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alishia

Could have been better....

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean Comfortable Accessible location essentially everything you would need for a nice stay. Their "policy" however is that you have to pay for your entire stay at the time of check-in and they do not accept cash for your. Marriott and Hilton Garden Inn allow you to pay in cash at the time of check in and then just put a CC on file for incidentals. We couldn't do that here bc they stated it was "policy" due to crime in the area ??? We will not be booking here again bc of this inconvient "policy" and having to pay every 2 days on our room which was very inconvient. We will just stick with what works us and this was not it. Breakfast was not good at all the entire stay. You are better off going to a restaurant nearby. Other than this supposed policy the factory was clean white and very accessible to the hwy.
5 out of 5
by Guy

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice for the price