Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfy

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hampton Inn and Suites makes it so easy to stay close to your destination. Their properties are consistently clean and inviting. The staff is eager and happy to assist. All qualities we look for when we travel. 5 thumbs up from us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel was nice...friendly staff...room was clean and well appointed. Nice breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Easy access, clean.
Cons: Rooms need updating. More sound proof.
Location: Location is easy to get to. Not much shopping near by, just fast foods and gas stations.
The hotel was nice and clean, but you could here people walking across the floor in the room above. Not much shopping close by, just fast foods. Easy to get to from the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel was nice close shopping and eateries. Close enough to att stadium for cowboy football game. Tried to get ice and there was none on every floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great hotel! Good location, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Facilities, Room service, front desk
The staff were professional, helpful and courteous. I had to go to a meeting, lost the address and asked the front desk to help me. They juggled handling guests checking in and my request, somehow deciphered what I wanted and got me the info. Room was perfect everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deffinetly recommended

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff was friendly! Room was clean. Hotel in food area. And breakfast was good as well. Hotel near by stores and restauantes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Humid

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The room and the girl that checked me in was very nice and helpful.
Cons: The humidity in the hallways.
My room was great. However the hallways and elevator was very humid and smelled musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, Tx

Convenient to UTA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very disappointed that we're were charged $25 for an extra roll around cot, we should have been notified. It was not charged when leaving, but on the card reserving the room which is was not expected and caused an issue with personal funding, very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
everything was nice except for breakfast I would go down about 9:30am and would not have much left to pick from.