Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet gem of an Inn with a beautiful view

Posted Jan 29, 2018
We had an awesome stay at the Hill Farm Inn this past weekend. It's a few minutes drive from Manchester Center but the view it comes with is spectacular. We'd love to go back in the summer/fall and take advantage of the gorgeous deck, pool and property. Mariah was so welcoming and helped us with a dinner reservation since she knows the area well. There was the option of dinner and/or a drink at the bar on location which was great. The room was quiet, clean and warm, just what I wanted for a winter stay in VT. The whole Inn has been updated and they did a beautiful job. An overall great night at Hill Farm Inn and we look forward to visiting the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

We had a wonderful time.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a wonderful time. There was plenty to do or nothing at all. Relaxing and friendly. We hope to be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Inn Near Manchester

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience matched the various reviews we read before our trip. Incredibly accommodating staff, a beautiful setting near mountains and stream, well kept rooms and satisfying breakfasts. We especially enjoyed the many sitting areas both inside and out. A nice friendly pub for those who like a glass of wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vestal, ny

First class!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Staff was superior and the inn has had a complete makeover. Lovely porch, and gorgeous pool. If you are in the area, I recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and beautiful place. Breakfast was amazing and loved the personal touch. Recommended an awesome farm to table restaurant to go to in the area too which we loved
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Surprise find!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful surprise to find this place! Everything from ambiance to space to friendly staff were just amazing! The breakfast was out of this world!
5 out of 5
by joanne

Great place to relax

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming place to stay. Warm and friendly staff, simple but tastefully decorated, and a delicious breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Service was very poor attention to detail was was lacking especially for the cost per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely farm stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely farm with beautiful spaces inside and out. Great breakfast and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed and breakfast with a very helpful staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We had a great experience in Arlington and Manchester