Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for a Hilton hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel is dark and shabby looking. Room was small and bed uncomfortable. Woken at 3:30am by garbage truck backing up to pick up trash. No coffee downstairs until 6am. Sewage leak in lobby one day. Not their fault but kind of summed up the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Just loved it

Posted Sep 6, 2017
All was just great except one minor issue, they close the surrounded doors mid night so i got lost to find my way to enter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice Hotel located near metro, easy access to DC

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Wish I would have known about the parking cost before booking. It was $20 a night for parking. Would have been nice to know when comparing competitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the metro and restaurants

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Overall very good. Check in was quick, staff was friendly. The only complaint is that the shampoo and lotion had been used by the previous patron and weren't replaced with new ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location right off the Metro.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I stay here every time I go to Arlington to visit my grandson who is a student at George Mason Law School. I have always had a pleasant time staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We stayed here twice while visiting our daughter. Lovely hotel! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is good and close to the Metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner was very noisy and rattled and kept me awake.
4 out of 5
by kandi

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great! Staff very helpful and friendly and location was perfect.
4 out of 5
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Super convenient for meeting in Arlington.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
I booked at the last minute for a meeting. The Arlington Hilton was a short walk from the meeting place, and right next to the Metro station, and next to National Science Foundation. Took the Metro from Washington-Reagan airport. Very quick check-in. Room was clean and comfortable. No view. Breakfast room service was right on time. Great service.