Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sstay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
We were in town for a football game at AT&T stadium, the hotel was convieniant to the highway and the stadium (about 15 minutes away). The hotel is clean, the staff friendly, and our hotel stay added to a good weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I requested a new room, and they immediately gave me one! The staff is very polite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I usually like this hotel. The problem is I booked thru Expedia. Expedia put a date on the reservation they thought I needed.....at some point I refreshed the screen and their date reappeared and I didn't catch it. Took three lengthy phone calls to get the reservation changed. The hotel couldn't change it bc it was thru Expedia. The day I showed for the reservation I asked to change to a double room......nope....can't be done by hotel personnel without a managers approval bc it was thru Expedia. Oh and the shower won't drain as I get ready for bed at 1030pm.......nice..... Maybe time for a change.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Great Hotel to stay at

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The only thing was underneath the bed we found trash so I take it whoever turned around the room did not take the time to clean underneath the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn express

Posted Oct 10, 2017
As always great place to stay. Clean, comfortable and very close to restaurants and activities.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

WE ALWAYS STAY HERE WHILE IN GRAND PRAIRIE

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
In Grand Prairie for a get away and always stay at this hotel. It's centrally located and always up to our standards. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
A nice clean, comfortable hotel in a convenient location. Surprisingly good complimentary breakfast. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Dallas trip

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff and workers were nice. Room were clean, and it smells nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. A bit on the high side price wise for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels