Ratings based on 2,031 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the ballpark

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Very good trip hopeful will back real soon to see the Dallas Cowboys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great budget hotel for ball games!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location, value.
Cons: Hard to improve anything for what you're paying, to be honest.
Location: See my main review, but you're close to Globe Life Park and AT&T Stadium, as well as Six Flags Over Texas and the accompanying water park.
This is the second time I have stayed here, both times I was in Arlington to see the Rangers and/or Cowboys play. The rooms are close to both Globe Life Park (15 minute walk) and AT&T Stadium (30 minute walk). The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Considering the price, it's a great value if you just need the hotel room to sleep and unwind at the end of the day. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
It was overall ok.....just wish they would have cleaned my room the next day when we were out all day...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I chose this hotel simply for the price. Bonus was the proximity to the venue we were attending and within walking distance to Six Flags and their waterpark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel close to theme parks and attraction

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Family. We stayed 5 nights. Pool was great and clean. Enjoyed the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy and falling apart

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room was filthy Shower falling apart and filthy Toilet falling apart and filthy Bed horrible The whole place needs to be renovated We didn't have time to find another place or we would Staff didn't act like they knew what they were doing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright hotel, for the price.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Breakfast was good. The elevator experience was horrible. It felt like 100 degrees in there, it was extremely slow ,and the creaking sounds, I thought the cable wires were going to snap. The room was comfy, but the channels were limited. They have HBO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near baseball park

Posted Jul 7, 2017
When housekeeping lady was told to comeback later she made a face to my wife. Not nice. Otherwise ok and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buda, TX

A place to crash

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great proximity to Ranger and Cowboy stadiums with easy on/off access to the highway. Beds were hard and the AC blows in your face. Parking gets tight in the front lot, but plenty more in the back. Staff was helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, not much else

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Ranger stadium, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor
Pro: The location of the hotel is great if you're planning to attend a Rangers game or go to Six Flags. Cons: Extra $10 per night for a rollaway bed. There were dirty towels left in the bathroom from the previous occupant. The hallways are hot and the elevator is small and smelly. No vending machines work. Free breakfast was almost impossible to take advantage of, mobbed my people that seemed to be coming in off of the street. Beds were uncomfortable, room was musty. WIFI barely worked, if at all. Every vending machine was out of order.