Ratings based on 3,109 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location just across the bridge from DC

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Staff is very professional and welcoming great location and the rooms are very modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2017
In town for a night and needed a hotel close to a venue. Quick check-in and check-out, very friendly and helpful staff. Comforter cover wasn't there, so the pretty dirty underneath was covered with a sheet. Bathtub needed serious bleaching. It was still a 4.3 out of 5 stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from Washington D.C.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The employees were great. The room was nice. They fixed the problem in the bathroom within a few hours
Cons: I slipped in the bathtub because there was not a mat in the tub. There was something gritty in the tub but it did not stop me from slipping.
Location: Very close to Washington D.C., very close to public transportation
Very nice hotel. Clean. Right across the river from Washington D.C. Very close to public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stay Was great, staff was extremely nice and accommodating!!! Room was very comfortable and had character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Overall Nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff was great and the room was nice! My one and only complaint is the air vent blowing directly on the face of the person sleeping on that side. Would suggest getting one of those vent deflectors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Nice hotel and location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, location, price.
Cons: more elevators on service
Location: DC is near by.
the room has every thing you need nice bed great shower new furniture and more importantly it has electric outlets every where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Really nice hotel !

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Many restaurants are walking distance along with outdoor activities too. The hotel staff was really sweet and the bed is soooo comfy! One thing I dislike though is the space (tight) and the shower. I thought it would be a glass door shower VS shower curtains. Other than that, I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Excellent location. Friendly staff. Reasonable valet parking fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edison NJ

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Excellent Stay. very clean hotel and room and i got early check in for free as rooms were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great room, comfortable beds, sheets were changed everyday without request. All the staff was very polite and helpful to myself and my guest. The only minor thing I would mention is that apparently they don't allow people under 21 to check in by themselves but I had no way of knowing this before check in. It ended up being a non issue since the manager allowed me to check in regardless.