Ratings based on 1,749 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very nice hotel with excellent complimentary breakfast. Staff were very nice and attentive. Nice quiet hotel with plenty of parking and great restaurants nearby. My only complaint is that housekeeping didn’t really clean our room very good the first night we stayed. We had some dirty dishes that were not cleared out, but no big deal. Enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm sorry housekeeping was not completed for your room. Thank you for letting us so we can work on the issue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe, la

Good place to say

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Good room good people,breakfast was great helpful front desk saff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The room was great. Friendly people. The breakfast was great. I would recommend this hotel to all
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Come see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 21, 2017
This hotel had really friendly staff and was close to everything. Lots of good food not far away and easy location to commute from all over the area. The room was spacious and was more then enough room for my fiancé and I. Even with inviting a couple other people to hang out in our room. The bathroom is on the smaller side but the sink outside of the bathroom made it easier to use for two people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you the next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice hotel, clean rooms very close to Six Flags and A T & T stadium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Close to AT&T stadium
Cons: Larger bathroom, toilet too close to tub.
Close to AT&T stadium Great breakfast Comfortable rooms, liked that they have a living area and sleep area separate Easy access to highway Eateries close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great experience overall Fantastic, free breakfast Bar service in in main lobby Close to Six Flags, Texas Rangers and AT&T Stadium w/shuttle service available
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Easy access, close proximity for travel
Cons: Musty smell in room 511
Experience was good. Close to restaurant selections and access to central freeway for my purpose. Room was spacious for my purpose
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
We look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Very close to numerous attractions, some within walking distance and others within minutes by vehicle
In close proximity to Six flags, Ranger's and Cowboys stadium, and easy access to the freeway. Also the staff was very accommodating and the room was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for Football

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Decent gym machines.
Cons: In room regular TV channel selection and quality of signal.
Location: Close to Six Flags and AT&T Stadium
Good hotel overall. Staff very friendly. Apart from soupy oatmeal too runny to eat at breakfast, the only complaint was the selection of TV channels and quality of signal. In this digital age there is not a reason for not having better entertainment options in the room. Many of the stations were analog signal and some HD channels such as ESPN2 did not come in for the first day of the stay but appeared for the second. Regardless, it is close to AT&T stadium and Six Flags and convenient so I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Patti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're sorry you were unhappy with the tv selection - we're working hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know!