Ratings based on 3,340 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schuyler New York

Amazing

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Its comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: I was exhausted therefore I stayed in and did not go out until my flight the next day.
My flight got cancelled to go home and so I just booked a hotel through Expedia and paid and amazing price for this amazing hotel. The staff was wonderful all of them from the front desk to the great character of a shuttle driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean rooms

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I enjoyed my 4 nights staying at the hotel but there was no self-parking available , we had to pay $34 each day for Valet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Slam the doors!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The location near the airport for early flights.
Cons: Noise reduction! Quiet shutting doors.
Location is good and the rooms are comfortable. I booked the hotel so we could sleep before our early morning flight. Unfortunately our floor had people yelling and slamming doors well into the wee hours. The hallway noise made me think that the walls needed better insulating. Please be courteous to travelers, don't slam doors and shout in hotel hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Walking distance to Metro and close to DCA. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Friendly staff and very nice room that was clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Close to airport

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and shuttle service
Cons: Really should offer bottled water in the rooms
Location: Close to airport
We had a ridiculously early flight out of Reagan airport so we really just spent about 10 hours at the hotel. But, it's very modern, clean and upscale. The staff and shuttle service was great. Definitely worth checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
No complaints. I would recommend this hotel/location to co-workers/friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel is very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Loved the hotel, don’t like the fact you have to pay for parking. Had to use valet, couldn’t self park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Posted Nov 7, 2017
It was great. We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
First hotel room was dirty, phone didn't work and bathroom door didn't close.