Ratings based on 1,479 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, VA

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: View of the Washington Monument!!
Location: Bible Museum: start on the 3rd & 4th floors.
comfy bed, food available late in the evening, close to the cemetery -- attending a funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Key Bridge Marriott

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great hotel - very clean and nice accommodations. Extremely clean and staff helpful - but not overly accommodating Limited options though for dining after restaurant closes- no snack area or vending. Food menu limited. Room service is $5 charge - and food comes in a bag - not a tray Otherwise - very good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corolla, NC

Very comfortable, great Expedia deal,

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, Food & Location, and the view
Cons: parking lot check out can be very slow artist hour, shower faucet broke: made out of plastic.
Location: Close to all DC attractions
The staff went out of their way to help, very friendly, I would stay there again. I was impressed w/the quality of the food service. The 3 meals we had were very good. There were some small details that should be worked on but we had a great time & would dog there again. My only real complaint was the parking garage. At rush hour it took 20 minutes to get out: reason: the automatic payment systems works very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Perfect Location and Great Views

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Wonderful stay in Arlington. Location was great. Beds were very comfortable. Other than the bathroom being quite small everything else was great. We were in and out of D.C. and Gerri and getting back and forth were no problem. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Visit to Washington

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice place and very accessible , very kind and efficient service. Room service arrive in 20 minutes, wow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EGY

Close to DC

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great location. Close to DC and close to the metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Marine Corps Marathon Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Close to the finish (1 mile) and start (2 miles) from the Marine Corps. Marathon. Hotel a bit dated but very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm Beach

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Walk to Georgetown, minutes to downtown by cab or metro.
4 out of 5
by Karar

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. Checking in was fast and easy. My boys enjoyed the pool.
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom door didn't open completely and it was cramped. Very small room.