Ratings based on 1,831 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: The food.
Hotel staff was extremely nice. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. Location next to the Roslyn metro was great for getting around. We had a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Area and room

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I love the location because it's just a block away from the Metro Rosslyn Station and 10 minutes away from Wilson Blvd we're you can find good restaurants. On the other hand the toilet on our room has a septic tank when you flush the toilet and shower is not hot :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RVA

Upscale

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice place, coffee in AM, robes !!! The dual elevator thing was tricky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to metro & bus station

Posted Sep 18, 2017
For weekend excellent but during the week must be very noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, Ontario

Great staff, clean hotel!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Could not be better! Friendly staff, great gym, very clean with comfortable beds and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stay here all the time. Love the location and everything about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haifa, Israel

Awesome luxury- Snotty Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The staff were detestable behavior wise. I've been to Le Meridien in France, Egypt, Seychelles, and Morocco- and I've never dealt with such rudeness and insensitivity. People make a business experience- customers and employees. This facilities employees need a class in ADA sensitivity. Cultural awareness, and ethics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill

Superb service, great facility

Posted Aug 24, 2017
All the staff from front desk to cleaners to waiter to parking valet... All responsive and helpful and very courteous, even to unusual or inconvenient requests. Elegant modern decor, spotlessly maintained. It was hard to find with just gps instructions in tangled Roslyn,, but when i called the talked me in. The two elevator system is a nuisance if you have to go in and out more than once or twice a day (the lobby is on the fourth floor I think, and you can only get to your room floor from there).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel was nice, clean, and comfortable! Had a very nice stay. The only problem I encountered was with the wifi. I did not realize wifi is not included in the cost of the room. Even when I called the front desk to talk to someone about it, that person made it sound like the charge would be covered. I ended up having to pay about $15 at checkout. Besides that surprise, everything was really great.