Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El paso, TX

Close to cowboys stadium

Posted Dec 7, 2017
This was a decent hotel. Was 10 minuets away from the AT&T Stadium. Overall it was clean, good staff just a low budget hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Horrible stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The bed and pillow was simply horrible. My back and neck would hurt as heck. I was so glad to get back to my own bed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the bed comfort issues you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gwendolyn

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
It’s a nice place to stay especially for the price..
2 out of 5
by Kesia

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The cover on the bed was filthy nasty. They had the sign on there about keeping down cost the bed linen will be changed every 3 days and daily at your request. That's well and good but only if you have the same person in that room more than 3 days. If you rent the same room out every day to someone new then the linen should be changed DAILY! Smh...good I was prepared. I stripped the bed used my own throw and pillow. I also had my own towels. Didn't feel comfortable taking a chance using theirs. They may have been used too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by brand team member, Hotel Management
Dear Kesia, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
1 out of 5
by Marco

Just bad

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was horrible, it had a horrible smell and we saw roaches on the bed and sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by brand team member, Hotel Management
Dear Marco, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. We have procedures in place related to our pest policy that should have prevented the inconveniences you describe. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies that your stay was less than satisfactory. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
2 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Will never go there again

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: cleaning personal
customer service was terrible all services to lobby were closed before 10 pm, no coffee after 9 am. we had reservations for 4 adults and stayed for 4 days and had to beg for towels, soap, the cleaning personal were very good I will say.
5 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kinon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a true none smoking room

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok, we stayed in a smoke free room but it smelled like smoke anyway, had to buy 3 candles from Wal-Mart to tolerate the smell