Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Beds were broken and squeaky, we sunk in. Also smells horrendous. Never ever will I stay at this place, much less recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Nite star inn and suites front desk , Hotel Management
We are sincerely sorry for all the inconvenience you have experienced with your stay! :( If we was notified about your situation, I assure you we would have done everything we can to meet your satisfaction. We hope we can get your stay once again with us in the future. We are under renovation,and we do apologizes for the cities construction next to us. Enjoy your weekend
5 out of 5
by Candance

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you for the rating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was dirty and the room felt like it had bed bugs
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
We sorry your experience was unpleasant . We are working together to make every stay excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lidia

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Mt.

Better than expected

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
It's under remodel but the room was clean. Just kind of outdated. Plenty of hot water n the front desk employees were very nice and very helpful. It showed a club/bar on the website but all we saw was the restaurant. Probably a good thing if you want to get some sleep without bass bumping into the night. Overall, it was pretty good, especially if you want an affordable place for the basics while you explore the city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room pretty decent but put me in the far back and it made me feel unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington, tx

No water. . stenchy room. . terrible customer serv

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Dont waste your money! Put dye in my hair only to find there was no running water. Guest service was rude and unapologetic. . offered no resolution. . no compensation. Room had a horrible stench. Soiled bedding. Horrible Experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by hotel, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.
3 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.