Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room, furniture, sink, bathroom--everything I can see in the room--are very clean. The location is convenient, right next to the UT Arlington. We stayed for one night and enjoy our stay there.
4 out of 5
by Lucas

Not that bad, either that good

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
You can stay there a few nights but not much longer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary, not well kept.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Not. A. Thing.
Cons: Yes, everything. From the dilapidated building to the amenities, such as they are.
Location: Plenty to do an see, if you wish to do them in Arlington. There may be better places to do that though. My event was at Maverick Stadium, worked.
Other value seekers from my event were here, they concur with my rating. Please go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. One of 3 rooms rented.
3 out of 5
by BRETT ALLEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. No issues
1 out of 5
by Alessia

Run away- bad and pricey

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk poeple were rude The sofa in the room was broken I paid $80 for a room that was worth $40 Never again- the neighborhood was sketchy and I was literally afraid I wanted to lock the door because I was afraid and the stupid lock didn't work so I used the chain- seriously it wasn't worth it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It's too far gone. It'd have to be totally remodeled or torn down and rebuilt.
Location: It's not to far from the Arlington hospital and UT Arlington is nearby. Not far from AT&T stadium, but there are other places that are as well.
This motel is old and has not been kept up. The pool has been filled in with dirt and is now a small lawn. The rooms don't even have hair dryers or coffee. The motel office didn't have coffee either. I'm not sure the operators were even up yet at 7:30 am. It should not even be listed on Expedia.