Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was not very friendly not very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Pleasant Stay For Cowboys Game

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: It is walking distance to the AT& T Stadium
Cons: The shuttle picking you up after the game
Location: the location is perfect everything is close by
We walked back to the motel after the Cowboys game was over
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Jul 31, 2017
So close to Six Flags Over Texas! We walked to the park entrance in about 5 minutes. Picturesque view of Judge Roy Scream rollercoaster from our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
It was a lovely room and I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Pebbie D

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue I had was having to go to the office twice to get the cards reactivated. We went for a Rangers game and were about 5 mins away. We were also right across the street from Six Flags. The beds were oh SO comfortable!! The staff were so incredibly friendly!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
For Six Flags, location was excellent. Rooms were a little on the worn side. But you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service stinks

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience was okay . The workers have terrible customer service and after spending over 1000 dollars with them I completely regret it. They have no compassion or experience with customers. Just plain rude.
3 out of 5
by Jim

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed and went to a ba game at globe life park. Then went to sixflags the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel & Walking Distance to Six Flags!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it is in walking distance to Six Flags. Was pleasantly surprised our room was nicely painted in modern colors and the bedding appeared new. Microwave and fridge were very clean and new also. Staff was very friendly during check in. My only complaint is we reserved two nights and after the first night the next day no one came to clean our room. We left that morning to go to Six Flags and when we returned later that evening room had not been cleaned. I really didn't care if beds were made or not but, would have at least like to have had fresh towels for us to use. However, we went and ask for some at front desk and they were very nice and gave us plenty. Overall this was a great hotel for us since we were there to go to Six Flags.We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels