Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Jul 31, 2017
So close to Six Flags Over Texas! We walked to the park entrance in about 5 minutes. Picturesque view of Judge Roy Scream rollercoaster from our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
It was a lovely room and I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with this hotel...I was expecting worse, but was pleasantly surprised by the room; will definitely be staying here again
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Excellent

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely comfortable, clean and great location. Would definitely stay here again and again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
It was cleaned but you could still smell the smoke in the room. Couple of lights didn't work but rather than that it was 👌🏾
4 out of 5
by roland

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Shower pressure was low and didn't spray enough
5 out of 5
by janine

Park closed!!!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
this place is very nice right across from six flags. The problem the park was closed when we went. So needless to say I'm unhappy,but room was nice.
2 out of 5
by Anabel

Power outage left us Restless

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Room was very clean and comfortable. Very Early morning woken up to power outage. Workers were outside our room trying to fix things so it was very disrupting. Then guests came out of their rooms to chat outside our room for hours. It was a terrible morning. The management never even came to let us know what was going on. When we checked out I asked to get some type of discount for the next stay. She just grumpt at me, Nope, it's the entire block that was out. So won't do that. I was unaware of the situation. So I didn't say anything. She didn't even apologize for the situation. I understand it's not her or the owners fault. It's just the friendly thing to do. She was super in a hurry to get rid of us. I'm not sure I will go back. Mainly because of how the situation was handled by the management or workers.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

Great stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was really nice. The room was very clean. Great location near the freeway.
4 out of 5
by Willliam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels