Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Convenient location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Good location. Good lobby.
Cons: Translucent bathroom door is annoying; one goes bathroom at night, the other is subjected to bright light. Need drawers. $30/day self-park is too much
Location: Crystal City Sports Pub (5 blocks on 23rd) is consistently good food at reasonable price.
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a good location if you have interests in DC or VA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Amazing Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Love the Hotel and staff they were awesome! There was a little mix up while checking in but they corrected themselves with apologies and from there my stay was awesome. I am staying there again when I come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very convenient with shuttle service provided.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Suggest to highlight the free shuttle services provided between hotel and Crystal City Metro as well as the Airport every 20 mins. It's really helpful. Staff were very helpful with information about the major attractions. Clean and comfortable room but wifi should be provided free for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very good hotel. Comfortable room, lots of amenities. Super friendly staff. Only downside is the restaurant. Pizzas and salads are delicious, but it seems that all the more expensive dishes are kind of disappointing for the price. Still a good (and practical) place to eat though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: location,price
Cons: complimentary happy hour snacks
Location: get location near metro, shops and restaurants
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, complimentary fruit, complimentary bicycle rentals, friendly staff and complimentary shuttle to metro. Parking is $30 a day, don't forgot to add that in your budget besides that this is the only hotel I will stay at in the D.C./VA area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Its pleasant. But parking is a bit difficult to find in the garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

I did not used the hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: I did not checked in
I did not checked in. There is nothing more to add. If I did not used the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Very classy

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This was my first time staying at this hotel. Practically everything about the hotel was first rate. I needed to have a box of medicine stored in a freezer overnight and they were happy to do that. The decor in the room was very classy. There is a free shuttle to the Reagan airport. The only thing I was not happy about was that I could not adjust the temperature in my room at night - it seems that there is an automatic setback and the room was a little cool for my taste. Also, there is free wired Internet connection in the rooms but there is a charge for Wifi. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

came for a quick overnight ....

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: everything was great! great location, excellent customer service. Room was nice, clean, very comfortable. Have a club level lounge and a great rest
Location: shopping, downtown DC
everything was great! great location, excellent customer service. Room was nice, clean, very comfortable. Have a club level lounge and a great restaurant downstairs. Lots of lobby room to spread out and work, really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
nice surroundings very nice staff I will return in 30- days to do again