Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
My mom, sister, and I stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel staff at the desk and the restaurant were all very friendly and accommodating, and it made our stay comfortable. Although the hotel is by the airport, we weren't disturbed by airplane noise or lots of traffic. The location was close to lots of other restaurants and shopping too, which was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Good value clean and comfortable hotel very close to Reagan Airport. Would stay here again if traveling to/from DCA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, fresh, and convenient.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Grand lobby for a medium-sized hotel. The room we had was on floor 9 and had a great view of National Airport and the DC skyline in the background.
Location: Crystal City is right there. There are restaurants and other amenities nearby, though the cultural options require a cab or Metro ride.
I didn't expect much from an airport hotel, but the facilities are clean and seemed new. The conference center is quite nice, though I wasn't there for a conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Awesome staff....great service and a beautiful lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchotage

Convenient to Airport

Posted Dec 8, 2017
This hotel is literally walking distance from Reagan Airport and in a district with many good restaurants & bars. Much better than average breakfast and nice bar. Perfect for early departures out of DCA or business in Pentagon or Crystal City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flying out of Reagan?

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This is a better than average business hotel that is extremely convenient to Reagan Airport. Very comfortable beds, great lobby bar and food. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great accommodation and near the city!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice setting, convenient location and prices.
Always a pleasant experience staying here. Great location and staff, close to everything. Definitely always my family's choice to stay at when visiting DC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Conveniently to DCA

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Within a stone-throw of DCA. Free airport shuttle. Easy, smooth check-in. Pleasant staff. Nice, newer room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Great rooms,restaurant, and staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shuttle service can get you to metro in 5 min.
Was very pleased with stay and location of hotel. Shuttle is a great service that has to metro in 5 min.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no show of shuttle service

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The shuttle bus at the metro station did not show up, which kept me waiting in the night of Friday between 10:50pm to 11:45pm. Despite that I phoned the front desk before and during the waiting for numerous times. Front desk clerks responded slow, could not solve the problem with efficiency and sincerety