Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
This was a good hotel although I never figured out how to adjust the heat and it was a little bit warm in my room. Hotel check-in was very fast and efficient. Had a nice room overlooking the Pentagon and the capital. The best thing about the hotel is its location within walking distance of Pentagon City mall and Metro stop and whole foods. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Excellent facility and staff very nice and helpful Breakfast is good and has a good assortment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlsndo, Fl

great hotel, great location

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Really enjoyed the stay. Close to DC, within walking distance to Pentagon City Mall, and lots of restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Excellent hotel. Very safe location. Thanks a lot to staff, hotel management. Thanks to Expedia for suggesting this hotel. Also, being Elite member, it has provided additional advantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Virginia

Love the kitchenette, the room...

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very comfortable place to stay....love the extas..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel close to The Pentagon / metro Station

Posted Jan 1, 2018
We stayed in this hotel 5 days and we really had a nice experience. It is close to the metro station and to the mall. Very good location. Hotel Staff is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The hotel met our needs in every way except one, outrageous parking fee of $29/day. The hotel service, especially the shuttles and the breakfast menu made up for the cost. The staff was courteous and handled the service quickly and efficiently. It is located a block from the Lentagon City Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This was a nice pleasant experience. The only take backs I have is the room pictured in the photo with the bed separated from the living room is not the room I was given and when I asked the front desk lady told me they didn’t have anymore left. I just thought they would’ve made me aware of that. Second thing is they don’t tell you about their “no party policy” until after you’ve already paid and booked the room. Lastly the breakfast bar was said to include waffles and pork and non pork breakfast selections. There was no waffle maker and no non pork options. Overall I enjoyed my stay, and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Nice location, It is about 10-12 mins walk from Hotel to Pentagon city station. Also, you can enjoy shopping time at the giant mall, Pentagon ciy mall, which is located nearby the metro station and Hotel. Good choice for traveller!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

update the furniture

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: nice space
need to update the chairs in the rooms. The chairs are pilling o