Ratings based on 3,902 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Good value, excellent location.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Location and helpful staff.
Cons: The rooms could use some touch ups as they are showing some wear. Also, the parking for check in and departure loading is small and difficult .
Location: Next to Arlingon cemetary and the Air Force Memorial. Close to Pentagon Mall and DC.
The stay was very pleasant and the staff was great. It is very centrally located and easy to get to from Interstate 395. Good food at the restaurant. We only stayed one night, but would do so again when we come up to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
It’s a nice old hotel. I didn’t realize that you have to pay for parking. The pool doesn’t open until 5pm on weekdays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Located perfect, the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.The staffs were very helpful. Everything was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Amazing

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel staff was amazing. The view from my room was outstanding, not to mention the gym facilities were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice! Very convenient!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was snowing, so at the last minute I booked this hotel and was pleasantly surprised. This hotel property is a hidden gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling

The Bed is uncomfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This hotel is beautiful but the beds are wire and very uncomfortable. The pillows feel like nothing is in them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great, clean, and comfortable. They have a restaurant that has great food and they treat military well. Would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
My stay was very nice and the hotel staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isabela, Puerto Rico

Nice hotel near some interest places.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Our vacation trip was excellent, our stay was unforgettable. The staff we interacted with was very professional. Especially Galila, from Ethiopia, your attentions to us at the reception were very beneficial for our vacations were unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel great location.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very nice hotel & great location Beautiful reception. Good price