Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey nl

old hoyel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
old room, pillows were full of red stains, the bed wasnt comfty, the hotel needs to be renewed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Jaime, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Horrible

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel has people that live there and leave their kids toys, shoes, and trash in front of their room. The front was ok looking. The lady behind the window didn't like speaking English and she didn't know Spanish, she knew some English. There is ALOT of drug heads there smoking their stuff in their cars. The guy next to me had a hooker meet him at this motel. Greeting yourself than handing her money, does make her a hooker. There was cockrochs and ants in our room. The floor was not cleaned it had trash under one of the beds, cigarette burns on the tub. Toilet was NOT clean.the last person that was in there didn't flush. The bed was hard as a rock. It was like sleeping on the floor. Oh there was long hair on the floor. This ISN'T a joke. I can't believe Expedia helped these people fill some room. People have loud music playing, no respect for other people. What ever happened to nice staff, clean rooms, and a good night sleep? I would never tell anyone to rent from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by chakib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel sucked

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was noisy, phone did not work. I was up all night, room smelled. House keepers were noisy. People live there. Babies crying, loud music played half if night and at 6:30 Am heard a loud truck engine. Person kept trying up and was very loud..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, horrible service

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the dirtiest hotel, I've ever stayed at. The rooms smelled horrible, the towels were dirty, the shower had mildew, they didn't change the sheets, they forgot to clean our room, do I need to go on?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice staff and cheap. If you're only looking for a cheap place to sleep and only one night, then it's not bad. But no breakfast and really small rooms. No hair dryer, fridge, microwave or shampoo and conditioner (at least in my room). It's called "extended stay" but I wouldn't stay more than one night. If they offered more amenities, I would have been happier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Small room with bad pillows and bed but worth it for the cheap price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy in Texas

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights for Wrestle Mania. Room had a kitchenette and smelled of fried meat, floor was slippery from grease splatter. Room was dirty hadn't been cleaned in awhile. We bought clorox wipes to clean the room and floor. TV didn't work. We called front desk and they sent someone to look at it. He informed us that "this TV doesn't work" no kidding. He said tomorrow we fix. The next day we got in late from the event and checked the TV...it still did not work. The morning of our check out we were woke up by lawn mowers and weed eaters taking care of the grass...so much for hanging "Do Not Disturb" on the door. This could be a very nice place to stay if the management cared about their guests and cleaned the rooms.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

Absolutely filthy!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute mess! Sticky dirty floor and walls - bed sheets had hair on them - place had a horrible smell. upstairs tenants were loud! Had checked in late 830-900 pm (was in town for a gymnastics meet with my 9 year old daughter) had not eaten so immediately had left after check in to eat...returned and found room was too disgusting and was only planning on being there til 6am! Asked for even a partial refund due to the condition and noise - was told I was there longer than 10 minutes and refused to refund! I wasn't even asking for a full refund! I called Hotels .com and they offered a 50% credit on my next stay booked through them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
It was ok it's right next to version theater and the wax museum. No call in the morning for check out just housekeeping knocking 3 times and I time trying to walk into the room right after I screamed "hold on" and the 3 times knocking was probably within 2 hrs. A little annoying.