Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Wish I could have stayed longer!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel was perfect in every way! i wish I could've stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right across from Hurricane Harbor

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: The great staff and the great location to six flags and hurricane harbor.
Cons: only thing I really didn't like was the pillows. they were too soft for my liking.
Location: close to six flags and right across the street (4 lane street) from hurricane harbor water park
This was a very good hotel. The staff was excellent across all fronts. The studio room we had was a queen bed with fold out sofa bed, which my son loved. It also had a full size fridge and kitchenette. The included breakfast was good. Overall, it was great. I will be using them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

At home feel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The experience was smooth during check in. The room had a very at home feel and of course the bed was soooo comfortable. The check out was quick and easy. Property was clean throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Very nice.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. Room was fantastic. Full size coffee pot, medium size refrigerator, 2 burner electric stove, all equipment needed.
Cons: A table with a couple of chairs instead of desk with one chair.
Location: Close to a lot a activity and very safe.
Although it is aged it is very well kept. Everything worked, was clean and walking distance to water park. Very safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Dallas Arlington North through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room during your time with us. As a valued customer, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the TownePlace Suites Dallas Arlington North and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Arlington. Sincerely, Rebekah Gutierrez General Manager TownePlace Suites rebekah@whitestonehm.com 817.861.8728
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!! Clean, great staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Close to where we wanted to go. Hotel was very clean and staff was helpful and great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Dallas Arlington North through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the TownePlace Suites Dallas Arlington North and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Arlington. Sincerely, Rebekah Gutierrez General Manager TownePlace Suites rebekah@whitestonehm.com 817.861.8728
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family weekend

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location; close to stadiums and six flags. Overall good room for family of four (two room suite). Was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was disappointing; crowded and not very good food, but good enough for free. We would stay again. 3.5 stars out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel rooms, great breakfast.
Location: Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor.
Hotel staff is great. Hotel is beautiful, neat, and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Convenient location to get to six flags! Staff were nice respectful helpful! Me and my family will most definitely return soon
5 out of 5
by Israel

Awesome

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
I got to spend time with my friends
4 out of 5
by carolina

Loved it

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Walls too thin! Great service!