Ratings based on 1,734 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Michael, at the front desk was very nice. The breakfast was a lot better than most hotel breakfasts!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Texas. Wingate hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Stains in carpet, bed wore out so uncomfortable, breakfast and coffee just awful a 1 star for stay, lesson learned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Hotel an staff were excellent, Location is awesome, Bed very comfy, I booked a suite w individual living area/w desk also included two bathrooms one with jacuzzi bath ..for two ❤️❤️ After driving for 13 hours made perfect ending to my day. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington, texas

Basketball tournament sponsored by HoopPlay

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We were insure about hotel selected and recommends by Trivago. When we gave it a try. My wife was impressed for reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It did the job

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was cool. I had to move rooms due to the bathroom shower being faulty but the hotel is dated and aged. Other than that it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Very nice, clean, and comfortable. Check in was easy. Very quiet facility, with great amenities. Plenty of food/restaurants around. About a block away from Six Flags (we didn’t get to go though)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Easy to get to. Check in was easy. Room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington TX

Posted Jan 4, 2018
It’s a good place to stay. Nice rooms but need some fixing up nothing major just little things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
No shuttle driver so I had to Uber to andnfrom the hotel. All of the vending and ice machines were broken on every floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, ohio

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Clean room and friendly staff. comfortable bed and room was nice size.