Ratings based on 1,691 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

Just as previewed

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: convenient to planned excursions
Cons: Work on the eggs....
Location: Enchant and Grand Prairie Premium Outlet
Had a wonderful time at this location - it was just as previewed on line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san angelo tx

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Excellent hotel with quiet environment and good a/c. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful ...Rate was great with.service. Checkiin was fast and efficient. Off seasoon for pool use so not evaluated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what worth it

Posted Dec 11, 2017
There was hair and boogers in our friends bedding. There was white stuff on our wall that didn’t belong. There was something red on the sealing that did not belong. There was dirt and hair in our shower. It was nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
10 minutes from AT&T stadium, very clean. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Very close to our event

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room was very clean and spacious. However, it showed a non smoking the hall way and my mothers room smelled as if someone had just lit up in the room. Breakfast was something to eat but not the greatest!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington tx

It’s close to six flags that’s about it

Posted Dec 10, 2017
They were out of ice in all the ice machines and all the vending machines were sold out, no water! The tub was clogged so when you showered the tub would get filled all the way to the top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The stay is good rooms are comfortable only thing I’m not happy about is that the $10 charge was not aware to me until I saw it get taken out of my account. She swiped my card and said there was no extra charge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We were there for a Dallas Cowboys football game. The hotel was okay. Our room had a pillow with a small blood stain and the ottoman had a huge red stain. Front desk staff was nice but often were away from the front desk so you had to wait. The free shuttle has limited hours so we had to take a taxi to the hotel (was reimbursed) and then had to pay on our own for an Uber to take us to the airport when our stay was done. When we did take the shuttle it was a limited 5 mile radius but the drivers were very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was decent (waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, etc.). Overall not worth $200/night for a king room since here was nothing special but due to the proximity to the stadium, I would say it was okay. Everything was good except for the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yukon, oklahoma

Dirty

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Room dirty & shower broken made it a disappointment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updates and a little TLC

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the furnishings
Location: Great
The suite was nice and roomy, however the furniture was all scratched and wobbly, the couch was soiled and uncomfortable, towel bar on the floor in the bathroom.