Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Conrado from Houston

Great

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Conrado from Houston

Good hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's great
5 out of 5
by Conrado from Texas

Great hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
1 out of 5
by Scahmadi from Uk

Dirty and uncomfortable

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for four nights, it was dirty, there were cockroaches everywhere, the food was inedible and it was uncomfortable. I'm sorry to say the hotel is a blatant disgrace.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Gleyce, Hotel Management
Hello Scahmadi, The opinion of our guests is very important for us. We apologize for any inconvenience happened during your stay. We will send this information for the Responsible sectors analyze. Best regards, Rede Sol Express / Central de Relacionamento com o Cliente.
1 out of 5
by Scahmadi from Uk

Disgusting

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty, uncomfortable, cockroaches everywhere. I got bitten by bugs. The hotel is a public health hazard and should be closed down.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Gleyce, Hotel Management
Hello Scahmadi, We sincerely apologize for the things that you have said. We work hard to do the best for our guests. We will talk with the responsible sectors for that those situations didn't happen again. Best regards, Rede Sol Express / Central de Relacionamento com o Cliente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Gleyce, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thanks for you have chosen our hotel as option of accommodation in Salvador city. Come back soon! Cordialmente, Rede Sol Express / Central de Relacionamento com o Cliente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização boa, piscina e relação custo-benefício

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Logo quando chegamos ao Hotel, fomos conduzidas para um quarto com a mobília muito antiga (cor preta) e descascando, aspecto de velho ou mal cuidado. Pedimos para trocar de quarto, pois, achavamos que a janelanao também não é stava fechando, e fomos para o 004 com aspecto de mais novo e completamente diferente do primeiro quarto. Não tivemos dificuldade para a troca e a recepção nos tratou muito bem. O Hotel é simples, com instalações um pouco antigas, mas, uma localização muito boa, fica à beira mar no bairro de Armação.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maravilhosa estadia

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
Foi maravilhoso! Já fiz viagens para ficar em hotéis muito bons mas eu amei excepcionalmente esse pelo tratamento, o café da manhã de excelente qualidade e variadas opções para todos os gostos, sentir-me segura quanto ao estacionamento e localização o que colaborou muito para minha viagem ficar maravilhosa, a limpeza é bem efetuada, a localização é ótima pois também possui um ponto de ônibus em frente, o quarto muito aconchegante, os funcionários de excelente atendimento! Pretendo voltar com minha família.