Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by KARINA from Bogotá

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel cobro anticipadamente una noche de hotel y aumento el cobro.
5 out of 5
by Olga from Canada

farm stay, simple but friendly with hiking area

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Liked our visit, we wanted a peaceful place and we got that. There is a nice ecological path to walk through the forest, nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquilo, sendero ecologico

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Preciosa casa con arquitectura de la región, tiene un sendero ecologico absolutamente hermoso para caminar, muy tranquilo a pesar de estar cerca de la ciudad.
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Bogotá

Descanso en una zona cercana a la ciudad pero rura

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente! Un plan de descanso inmejorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location, staffs & the environment.
Location: Good location.
I did stay just 2 days and I will come back for my vacations this year. I did like it. Just to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel tranquilo

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: La tranquilidad
Cons: Que la publicidad sea real
La publicidad es engañosa pues indica desayuno buffet pero no es cierto.
4 out of 5
by Sandra Porro from Cali

Bueno para Descanso

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Me parecio un sitio tranquilo, muy apto para descansar y salir del acelere y el bullicio de la ciudad.
4 out of 5
by claudia from armenia

every one was very nice

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
and helpful
1 out of 5
by Ramses from Cali

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Decepcionante.
4 out of 5
by Nelson from Medellin

Excelentes paisajes

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
La ubicacion del hotel esta muy cerca de la terminal de transporte y del aeropuerto el eden. las instalaciones son muy campestres y comodas rodeado de mucha naturaleza y tranquilidad en los alrededores de la finca hotel. La limpieza en las habitacion y en todo el hotel es muy buena, la calidad del personal excelente.