Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley Vale NSW

Comfortable, friendly Motel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly service Breakfast Size of the room
Cons: TV size
I stayed at the Elite for two nights this week. The location is good, close to restaurants and facilities. The room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was really well cooked and great value, served to the room promptly and hot. If I had one criticism it would be the size of the TV which is tiny in such a large space. The best thing about the Elite is the owner/ manager. She was so friendly and helpful and to have someone greet you by name when delivering your breakfast is a unique and delightful experience. Exceptional service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Clean and comfortable hotel very close to town.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very conveniently located and clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Leeton NSW

Good Choice

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Would stay here again. Booked another night while we were there ,but had to change rooms. Second room wasn't as big as first and daughter slept on sofa bed that night , but otherwise OK. Parking a little tricky!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Australia

Second time we've stayed here

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
It is very pleasant being able to walk into the town through the park and along the river. A quiet, pleasant location.
5 out of 5
by Rod from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Short, easy walk to shops, cafes and pubs etc
Location: Short walk to town centre
Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless; Very quiet even though it was busy. Plenty of parking for guests and visitors.
4 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly;
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Very easy, access and customer service.
Cons: Noise from people in the street during the night
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fair price, Reasonable; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Philip from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to eateries
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Close to town centre.
Facilities: a big room; Service: Very friendly;