Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Inn

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: close to shops
Cons: no comment
Location: Nearby shops and parks
good motel, helpful staffs, close to shops and parks. Nice rooms and enough parking spaces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange NSW

Perfect location

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Close to all facilities particularly eating places and shopping. Plenty of room for parking and an uncluttered location with parkland views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business and holiday hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for business trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latrobe Valley

Motel reasonably close to CBD

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Closeness to the CBD
Cons: Sound proofing between the lower and upstairs levels would be a good idea.
Location: Close to CBD, Creeklands and other facilities.
While our stay was comfortable, we could hear noise of people walking on the floor of the upstairs Units. Fortunately these guests retired early. Needs better sound proofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth , Australia

Clean Comfortable Central Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Beds, Internet and location.
Cons: Perfect for the price point
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shops within a 5 min walk
Elite is a low cost motel but is clean, comfortable, and very centrally located. Fast free wireless , friendly helpful staff too,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Wotif
Great location, very comfortable room. Good size bathroom & shower. Very clean & tidy. All staff were very friendly. Great internet
5 out of 5
by Diane

Immaculate motel.

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had requested a ground floor room but this was overlooked. However, the Manager was able to ask another couple to swap - fortunately, as we are elderly and could not have got up the stairs.This is the 2nd time this has happened to us when booking through hotels.com/ expedia...I would like to know what the refund policy is had we had to cancel our booking on arrival due to our request being overlooked?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Basic, well located motel

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Room was clean and bed comfortable. Fine for an overnight stay. Sound proofing not great so plumbing v noisy. Friendly service, fresh milk for fridge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba, QLD AU

Well presented and close to shops bars

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It was a modern and well kept motel close to all shops and bars.
Cons: Was very happy with everything whilst staying there.
Ample parking and neat rooms and close to town Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and quiet
Close to CBD. You can walk to restaurants, hotels, shops. Great location.