Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This was an excellent hotel. Hot full breakfast. A free evening cocktail and snacks as well. Very close to many popular attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
very nice hotel, easy on and off right off the interstate. Clean and quiet rooms. Great family atmosphere. Our kids enjoyed the fitness room and the pool. We all enjoyed our 2 night stay here and will definitely return next time we get back to see the Cardinals play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piasa Bird

Very good Breakfast and Meal. Very nice location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Food and Cleanliness
Booked for Arnold MO Basketball Tournament. Very nice hotel, very clean. Very courteous. Wonderful stay. Close to Fox High School. Great place, close to all restaurants and main hiway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alamo, TN

Nice hotel close to St. Louis attractions.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff was courteous and helpful. Our room was very nice and had a good size flat screen tv with many channels to watch. We had the oversized room, which had a den area with another flat screen tv. The refrigerator and microwave are a plus too. The shower/tub had a dispenser that held body wash, shampoo, and conditioner. The free breakfast has a good variety of both food and drink. When we returned from Saturday's game, we enjoyed the complimentary popcorn freshly popped in the lobby. We also liked the 11:00AM checkout. We highly recommend the Drury Inn at Arnold, Missouri.
5 out of 5
by Christi from Kansas City

Would have loved to stay longer!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
This location was convenient, immaculate and the staff was friendly and service-oriented. I wish I had a longer stay! I told my husband I'm sold on Drury Inns for future trips!
5 out of 5
by Bren from Texas

Very convenient, good value

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very easy to find, easy to get on and off either Hwy 67 or I55. The room was quite comfortable, and having the evening food/drink and the breakfast was really nice. The food was good, and the staff was very friendly. They have a nice indoor/outdoor pool - the way it's done it's too small to be able to swim laps, but it still serves as a refreshing break. Unfortunately, while we were there the pool was jampacked with people in the evening - clearly a popular amenity! We decided to swim in the morning before we checked out, but their maintenance was delayed so we couldn't swim before we had to leave, and that was a significant disappointment. Still, we'd stay again - next time it won't be over a holiday weekend so hopefully it won't be quite so packed. NOTE: This is obviously a family-oriented hotel so if you don't like scads of kids running around, this might not be for you.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Arnold, MO

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great room. Staff was very nice. Like the pre-dinner buffet and drinks.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Fremont

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotels I had stay in. They feed us breakfast and dinner also gave us drinks. For 137.00 a night you take out the food and drinks this room paid for itself. Great customer service too. I will always stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Don from Indianapolis

Fantastic Place Loved It

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Had a great stay and will stay there next time I go to visit my son and his family. Absolutely Loved It!
2 out of 5
by samiam from Bedford, IN

Barking dogs = sleepless night

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean and the food was actually pretty good. I had 2 issues, 1 major, 1 minor. First: This is a pet friendly hotel. There were dogs barking all night long. I called the front desk sometime after midnight; they said they would take care of it right away. The dogs kept barking..... I tried to call again around 2AM, but could not get through. I also sent an email to Drury - they did not and have not responded. Second: I had to call from my cell phone because the cord had been ripped out of the phone in my room. So to get the front desk, I had to go through a couple people and be transferred. This was a business trip for me; I had driven all day and needed rest for a meeting first thing in the morning. It was a sleepless night, a bad day, and I won't be coming back.