Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely visiting again.

Posted May 28, 2012
Hotel was very nice, clean and quiet. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Breakfast was really good. Overall, it was a great stay and we will be going back again.
5 out of 5
by daniel

over night place to stay

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
very nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels
Great Hotel and staff. Parking limited in front but plenty off to the side. Easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
by Kailen from Nashville, TN, USA

Great place to stay.

Posted May 3, 2012
Brand new hotel and very nice. Only concern would be the room was a little warm when entering. Other than that the room was very nice and well managed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work location

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was great. It was within 10 minutes of where we were working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
Quality of service was wonderful. The ameneties were fantastic! The kickoff from 5:30-7:00 was a nice touch. We all enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Drury Inn and Suites, Arnold

Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels
Convenient location to interstate and various restaurants , clean and comfortable hotel with courteous staff, what more could you ask for? Evening snacks were great and the breakfast was perfect, offering options for my specific dietary needs. We would stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by parent of 3 from Indiana, USA

Its a great family value!

Posted Apr 5, 2012
Pros: All the extras
Location: The hotel is located right off the highway, making it easy to find & get back on the road.
We spent one night here, but wish it could have been a week. We got reasonable room rate for family of 5. They throw in free evening meal, which saves about $20 we don't need to spend at McDonald's yet again. Hot breakfast adds to an already great value. Pool facility is always a plus with kids. Staff were all enthusiastic, helpful, & friendly. Our 3 kids say they wish we could live here!