Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice motel near the interstate

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: All of the extras and the cleanliness.
Cons: NA
Location: Restaurant next door was convenient and very good
We had never stayed in a Drury Inn before. We will stay in them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO.

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Accommodating staff.
Cons: Upgrade coffee to Seattle's Best or Starbucks.
Excellent staff. Clean hotel. Close to shopping. McDonald's and Starbucks next door. Syberg's Restaurant (great food) right next door, within walking distance. Good breakfast and dinner buffet included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jan 19, 2017
No problems. Arrived about 6:50PM, and was checked in by 6:55 PM. Restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and experience!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Always enjoy my stay at Drurys! Always auper clean and comfortable with friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I love the Drurry I was upset that one Saturday coming back from spending the day downtown my room was not cleaned so was heading down to front desk and saw a young lady cleaning other rooms asked if she was to clean our and she said no that our room was cleaned by another person and she said she thought that they were done.. I had to ask for toilet paper which I should never have to ask for towels i can live with which she provided nicely both for me.. other than that the people are very nice ... love the Drurry and will only be staying at them...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We Love drury, but this time the breakfast was barely warm. Maybe someone forgot to turn on the warmers for the food. Other than that it was excellent. My girls loved swimming in the indoor/outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very Clean. Comfortable. Employees were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very nice facilities. I wish the hot tub was in a quieter location but over all it was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and quiet!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Room was comfortable and clean. Free breakfast was good. All staff that I encountered were very nice! Alex that tidied our room a couple of the days was a sweetheart!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foley, United States of America

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location is convenient to I55. There is good restraint adjacent to the hotel.
Staff were courteous and friendly. Evening snacks and drinks were welcome. Morning breakfast was very good.