Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very nice facilities. I wish the hot tub was in a quieter location but over all it was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foley, United States of America

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location is convenient to I55. There is good restraint adjacent to the hotel.
Staff were courteous and friendly. Evening snacks and drinks were welcome. Morning breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnold, MO

Super hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We choose this hotel on all our trips south. Fantastic staff that are willing to help with everything. It is so nice to see a smiling face and feel so welcomed when you walk in the door! We would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Good hotel in very convenient position.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel in good position just off freeway.Drinks and snacks of an evening and simple breakfast included in Tarif.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was and how kind everyone was. It didn't matter who it was, front desk or the house keeper, I felt welcome! The breakfast was delicious too!!! ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Florida

A great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
First time staying at a Drury Hotel. Fantastic hotel. I am on the road five weeks a year and will choose Drury now.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome bed/pillow combo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful hotel in the heart of everything!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff are all very friendly! Even asked us what our visit was for and then suggested special places seeing that we had children with us. One sweet housekeeper actually checked in with us the next morning and asked our children if they had enjoyed their previous day! Over and above polite, friendly staff. This is our place to stay when we visit again!! Thank you Drury Inn staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We had a great time the staff was great and sobwas their breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Southeast Missouri

Fantastic place

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place! Very knowledgable and friendly front desk staff. There's so much included in the price of the room. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!