Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO.

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Accommodating staff.
Cons: Upgrade coffee to Seattle's Best or Starbucks.
Excellent staff. Clean hotel. Close to shopping. McDonald's and Starbucks next door. Syberg's Restaurant (great food) right next door, within walking distance. Good breakfast and dinner buffet included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jan 19, 2017
No problems. Arrived about 6:50PM, and was checked in by 6:55 PM. Restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and experience!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Always enjoy my stay at Drurys! Always auper clean and comfortable with friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very Clean. Comfortable. Employees were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very nice facilities. I wish the hot tub was in a quieter location but over all it was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and quiet!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Room was comfortable and clean. Free breakfast was good. All staff that I encountered were very nice! Alex that tidied our room a couple of the days was a sweetheart!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foley, United States of America

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location is convenient to I55. There is good restraint adjacent to the hotel.
Staff were courteous and friendly. Evening snacks and drinks were welcome. Morning breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnold, MO

Super hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We choose this hotel on all our trips south. Fantastic staff that are willing to help with everything. It is so nice to see a smiling face and feel so welcomed when you walk in the door! We would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Good hotel in very convenient position.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel in good position just off freeway.Drinks and snacks of an evening and simple breakfast included in Tarif.